infosecurity EUROPE 2016

7. - 9. June 2016

Olympia, London

Booth N80

To guarantee that your infrastructure is protected in future too, cyber security is vital in your telecommunications networks.

Visit KEYMILE at Infosecurity, Europe’s biggest information security event from 7 to 9 June in London. Here you’ll be able to find out how you can encrypt data in your telecommunications network very securely without risking its availability.

The KEYMILE solution has been tailor-made to cope with requirements for robust, fail-safe, mission-critical networks. Power consumption has been kept as low as possible and the solution can be operated under extreme ambient conditions at high standards of security.

We'd be happy to tell you about KEYMILE’s innovative and cost-efficient solution.

For its encryption solution, KEYMILE uses a hardware-based quantum random number generator (QRNG) which creates genuinely random numbers and extremely secure keys. These are much more secure than the standard keys to date and can therefore reliably protect mission-critical networks in future too.

On Thursday, 9 June at 2:05 p.m. during the Cyber Innovation Showcase, Rouven Flöter, KEYMILE’s Product Manager of Security Solutions, will be talking about the advantages of this innovative solution.

We look forward to your visit to our stand.

For more information click here.

infosecurity EUROPE 2016

7. - 9. Juni 2016

Olympia, London, UK

Stand N80

Um den Schutz Ihrer Infrastruktur auch in Zukunft zu gewährleisten, ist die Cyber-Sicherheit Ihres Telekommunikationsnetzes eine elementare Grundvoraussetzung.

Besuchen Sie KEYMILE auf der Infosecurity, Europas größtem Cyber-Security-Event vom 7.-9. Juni  in London und erfahren Sie, wie Sie die Daten in Ihrem Telekommunikationsnetz hochsicher verschlüsseln, ohne dessen Verfügbarkeit zu gefährden.

Die KEYMILE-Lösung ist speziell für die Anforderungen an robuste, ausfallsichere Mission-Critical-Netze entwickelt worden: mit möglichst geringem Stromverbrauch, Betrieb unter extremen Umgebungsbedingungen und hohen Security-Standards.

Lassen Sie sich zu KEYMILEs innovativer und kosteneffizienter Lösung beraten!
KEYMILE setzt für seine Verschlüsselungslösung einen hardwarebasierten Quantenzufallsgenerator (QRNG, Quantum Random Number Generator) ein, der echte Zufallszahlen und hochsichere Schlüssel erzeugt. Diese bieten eine deutlich höhere Sicherheit als die bislang üblichen Schlüssel und sind damit in der Lage, die Mission-Critical-Kommunikationsnetze auch künftig zuverlässig zu sichern.

Rouven Flöter, Produktmanager für Security-Lösungen bei KEYMILE, informiert Sie am Donnerstag, den 9. Juni 14:05 Uhr im Rahmen des Cyber Innovation Showcase über die Vorteile dieser innovativen Lösung.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch an unserem Stand!

Weitere Informationen zur infosecurity erhalten Sie hier.